Jordon Beckler
Principal Investigator
Assistant Research Professor
jbeckler@fau.org
Barb Kirkpatrick
Principal Investigator
GCOOS Executive Director
barb.kirkpatrick@gcoos.org
Bob Currier
Data Shaman/Product Developer
Research Specialist IV
bob.currier@gcoos.org
Mingshun Jiang
Principal Investigator
Associate Research Professor
jiangm@fau.edu
Yufei Tang
Principal Investigator
Assistant Research Professor
tangy@fau.edu
Malcolm McFarland
Principal Investigator
Research Associate
mmcfarland@fau.edu
Aditya Nayak
Principal Investigator
Assistant Professor
anayak@fau.edu
Scott Duncan
Principal Investigator
Navocean Founder/President
scott@navocean.com
Tim Moore
Principal Investigator
Research Professor
mooret@fau.edu
Dennis Hanisak
Principal Investigator
Associate Research Professor
jiangm@fau.edu
Veronica Ruiz Xomchuk
Data Scientist
Postdoctoral Fellow
vruizxomchuk@fau.edu
Ash Brereton
Modeler
Postdoctoral Researcher
abrereton@fau.edu
Ethan Aruturian
Navocean Co-Founder
ethan@navocean.com
Dan Wood
Software Developer
dan@navocean.com
Matt Howard
GCOOS DMAC Manager
In Memorium
David Wilson
Ph.D Candidate
davidwilson2016@fau.edu
Lynn Wilking
GC Sensing Lab Manager
lwilking@fau.edu
Jessica Carney
Biogeochemical Coordinator
jcarney@fau.edu
Kristen Davis
IRLON Manager
ksande14@fau.edu
Haley McQueen
IRLON Water Quality Analyst
hmcqueen@fau.edu
Lisa Nyman
Researcher
Postdoctoral Fellow
lnyman2012@fau.edu